Wonders of the Solar System

Published on 22nd October 2017 by

Wonders of the Solar System is a 2010 joint production by the BBC in the UK and the Science Channel in the USA, hosted by popular scientist Brian Cox. The series consists of five one hour long episodes which each focus on particular aspect of the solar system, the series was hugely popular and won a Peabody Award.

We have all five episodes of the series available to watch here on Documentary Vine, navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. When you have finished move on the second series, Wonders of the Universe (2011).

Episode List

Watch Other Series


Brian Cox authored an accompanying Sunday Times Bestselling book, Wonders of the Solar System, published through Harper Collins and available in hardcover or kindle formats.

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.