Wonders of the Universe

Published on 22nd October 2017 by

Wonders of the Universe is a 2011 documentary series co-produced by the BBC, the Discovery Channel, and the Science Channel. It is hosted by popular celebrity physicist Brian Cox. The series consists of four episodes which each focus on an aspect of the universe, the series is the follow up to Cox’s first series Wonders of the Solar System (2010).

We have all four episodes of the series available to watch here on Documentary Vine, navigate them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. When you have finished watching this series move on to the third series Wonders of Life (2013).

Episode List

Watch Other Series


Brian Cox also co-authored an accompanying book with Andrew Cohen, Wonders of the Universe, published by Collins and available in hardback or kindle edition. The book has been praised for the excellent quality of the photographs contained within.

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.