Wild Russia

Published on 23rd January 2018 by

Wild Russia is six part series of documentaries about the wildlife of Russia made by the German production company NDR Naturfilm for numerous networks including National Geographic and Animal Planet in the English speaking world, the German title for this series is Wildes Russland.  

Each of the six episodes focuses on the wildlife of a different region of the vast country of Russia. The order of the episodes differed depending on the network broadcasting, the below episode list is the order in which the series was shown by Animal Planet but some of our video embeds may be from the National Geographic version (order doesn’t matter too much as there is no narrative, each episode is a standalone documentary). When you have finished watching stick around and watch more nature documentaries.

Episode List

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.