Walking with Monsters

Published on 8th November 2017 by

Walking with Monsters is a three-part BBC documentary series about life in the Paleozoic era, and early in the Mesozoic era, the time period which preceded the existence of dinosaurs. It is the fourth and final season in the ‘Walking with’ series and was first aired in 2005. The series makes extensive use of CGI and draws on the knowledge of 600 experts to cover a 300 million year period of history, it won an Emmy Award in 2006 for Outstanding Animated Series.

We have all three episodes of the series available to watch here on Documentary Vine, navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player of by using the episode link list below. If you haven’t already done so then first watch the other three seasons, beginning with Walking with Dinosaurs (1999).

Episode List

Navigate Series

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.