Unsealed: Alien Files (Season 1)

Published on 6th November 2017 by

In 2011 a huge cache of information about historic alleged UFO and alien sightings and encounters was released into the public domain in the United States under the Freedom of Information Act, the documents pertained to a variety of incidents including alleged abductions, general UFO sightings and even evidence of government cover-ups. There was of course much discussion about these files on the internet and numerous television series and standalone documentaries were based on the content.

Unsealed: Alien Files is one such series to be based entirely on the content of those documents, it was produced for syndication and ran for four seasons between 2011 and 2015. The first season was first broadcast in 2012 and consists of 22 episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine – navigate between them using the numbered tabs beneath the video player or via the episode link list below. When you have finished move on to season two.

Episode List

Navigate Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.