Underworld, Inc. (Season 1)

Published on 12th January 2018 by

Underworld, Inc. is a National Geographic television series which explores various illegal underground markets, with episodes dedicated to various black markets including the trade in illegal weapons, illegal gambling, narcotics, and even humans. The series is a spin-off from the hugely popular National Geographic series Drugs. Inc. which focused exclusively on the global narcotics trade.

Season one was aired in the early part of 2015, we have all six episodes of the series available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between the episodes via the numbered tabs below the video player or by using the episode list below. When you have finished move on to season 2.

Episode List

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.