UFO Files (Season 3)

Published on 3rd August 2017 by

UFO Files is an American television series which ran from 2004 to 2007 on the History Channel, the series covered the phenomena of unidentified flying objects (UFOs) and examined various other claims of evidence of extraterrestrial life including encounters and alleged government and military conspiracies to cover up major events and hide the truth from the global population. The series ran for four seasons, with a total of 46 episodes aired.

Season two was aired between January 9th 2006 and December 4th 2006, we have all thirteen episodes of the third season to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate the episodes via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or via the episode link list below, when you have finished move on to season four.

Episode List

Watch Other Series

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.