The Obama Deception

Published on 9th February 2016 by

The Obama Deception is a 2009 documentary by popular conspiracy theorist and talk show host Alex Jones of Infowars, despite the title the film isn’t just relevant to Barrack Obama but all American presidents since 1960’s. The film asserts that every American president elected since the sixties has merely served as a front man for more powerful (and more sinister) shadow organisations made up of elite families.

Jones claims that the main objective of these groups is to establish a New World Order, one which is motivated by money and intends to strip America of its wealth and move it offshore. Organizations and families claimed to be a part of the conspiracy to create a New World Order include:

  • Bilderberg Group
  • Trilateral Commission
  • Wall Street Banks
  • The Federal Reserve
  • Council on Foreign Relations
  • The Rothschild Family
  • The Rockefeller Family

The documentary focuses on Barrack Obama and his actions since being elected around a year before the documentaries production, it also reflects on the presidency of John F. Kennedy who Alex Jones calls “The last true president of the United States”, and the presidencies of George Bush Sr. and George Bush Jr.

Ultimately the film attempts to convince the viewer that Obama has been carefully groomed and then installed by a select group of the most powerful organisations, companies and families on earth in order to pursue their agenda against the best interests of the American people. It claims that Obama is a mere tool through which they push forward an agenda which includes FEMA camps, martial law, and a world bank which will destroy America via a global carbon tax.

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.