Paranormal Witness (Season 3)

Published on 9th November 2017 by

Paranormal Witness is a paranormal documentary series made by a British production company but for American television, the series focuses on eyewitness accounts by people who claim to have experienced paranormal activity of some sorts – usually pertaining to ghosts and haunting, but also UFO encounters and other paranormal activity.

The third season was initially broadcast in 2013 and consists of 20 one hour long episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between them using the numbered tabs beneath the video player or via the episode link list below. When you have finished watching move on to season 4.

Episode List

Watch Other Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.