Paranormal Survivor (Season 2)

Published on 9th December 2017 by

Paranormal Survivor is a series which focuses on the first hand accounts of people who claim to experienced harrowing encounters with the supernatural, primarily ghosts and poltergeists, the series makes use of dramatic reenactments to bring the victims stories to life. The series was broadcast by the Destination America cable and satellite channel, although we don’t know whether it was commissioned by that network or produced for syndication and also broadcast on other channels.

Season two was first aired in 2016 and consists of ten 41 minute long episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. When you have finished move on to season three.

Episode List

Watch Other Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.