Life in Cold Blood

Published on 3rd October 2017 by

Life in Cold Blood is a 2008 series written and presented by David Attenborough, it is a study of the evolution and habits of amphibians and reptiles, the series is a co-production between the BBC and American cable channel Animal Planet but was first broadcast by the BBC in the United Kingdom and won a 2009 BAFTA award.

We have all five 50 minute long episodes available to watch here on Documentary Vine, navigate between using the numbered tabs beneath the video player or via the episode link list below. When you have finished stick around to watch more David Attenborough documentaries.

Episode List


David Attenborough published an accompanying book through BBC Books, also titled Life in Cold Blood, available in hardcover only.

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.