The Haunting of… (Season 6)

Published on 8th December 2017 by

The Haunting of… is an American Biography Channel documentary series which tells the stories of various celebrities who tell their stories of how paranormal encounters changed their lives. Each episode is approximately 41 minute long and each focuses on one individual person who tells the story of their haunting.

Season six was aired in 2016 and consists of 26 episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. When you have finished stick around to watch season six.

Episode List

Watch Other Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.