My Haunted House (Season 4)

Published on 14th December 2017 by

My Haunted House was a Biography Channel series in which people appear on camera to share terrifying first-hand accounts of people who claim that their homes have been haunted by the supernatural. It premiered in 2013 on Destination America and ran for five seasons, the final one coming in 2016.

Season four was aired in 2015 and consists of ten episodes, all of which we have available to watch here on Documentary Vine. When you have finished watching move on to season five.

Episode List

Watch Other Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.