Hangar 1: The UFO Files (Season 1)

Published on 28th September 2017 by

Hanger 1: The UFO Files is an American documentary series which first aired in 2014 on channel H2, the series explores various claimed UFO encounters using case files from the non-profit organization MUFON (Mutual UFO Network). It was also aired by the Australian version of the History Channel. MUFON has amassed a huge collection of 70000 files on reported UFO incidents since their formation in 1969.

The first season was broadcast in 2014 consists of eight 43 minute long episodes. We have all 8 episodes of season 1 available to watch in full here on Documentary Vine, navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. Once finished move on to season two.

Episode List

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.