Ghost Lab (Season 1)

Published on 12th December 2017 by

Ghost Lab was a paranormal television series which ran on the Discovery Channel for two seasons from 2009 to 2011, the show follows ghost-hunting brothers Brad and Barry Klinge as they visit numerous locations in America that are well known for being allegedly haunted. They use fringe-scientific techniques which they believe can help to prove the presence of ghosts (which of course many people would dismiss as pseudo science).

Season one was aired in 2009 and consists of thirteen episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between the episodes via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below, when you have finished move on to season two.

Episode List

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.