Ghost Asylum (Season 1)

Published on 8th December 2017 by

Ghost Hunters is a paranormal television series which was made for the Destination America cable channel, it follows a group of professional ghost hunters known as the Tennessee Wraith Chasers as they attempt to ‘trap’ ghosts in various locations in America that are believed by many to be haunted – primarily abandoned insane asylums, mental hospitals, and sanatoriums. It is one of many competing American series which follow a similar format including Ghost Hunters and (2004 – 2016) and Ghost Adventures (2008)

We have all six episodes of season one (2014) available to watch on Documentary Vine, navigate between them using the numbered tabs beneath the video player or via the link list below. When you have finished watching move on to season two.

Episode List

Watch Other Series

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.