Ghost Adventures (Season 4)

Published on 6th December 2017 by

Ghost Adventures is a popular American television series which premiered on the Travel Channel in 2008, it follows three ghost hunters as they investigate various locations which are believed to be haunted. Filming takes places in locations in numerous different countries including the United States, United Kingdom, and Ireland. The show follows a similar format to the rival Sci Fi Channel series Ghost Hunters (2004 – 2016).

Season four was aired in 2010 and consists of twenty seven 42 minute long episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between episodes via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or the episode link list below. When you have finished move on to season five.

Episode List

Watch Other Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.