Ghost Adventures (Season 12)

Published on 6th December 2017 by

Ghost Adventures is a popular American television series which premiered on the Travel Channel in 2008, it follows three ghost hunters as they investigate various locations which are believed to be haunted. Filming takes places in locations in numerous different countries including the United States, United Kingdom, and Ireland. The show follows a similar format to the rival Sci Fi Channel series Ghost Hunters (2004 – 2016).

Season twelve was aired in 2016 and consists of thirteen 42 minute long episodes, all of which are available to watch here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between episodes via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or the episode link list below. When you have finished move on to season thirteen.

Episode List

Watch Other Seasons

Year Category Tag

1 comment

  • SuperiorSnark 2 months ago

    I couldn’t stop smirking at your season 12/episode 2, low-IQ, no-fact, no docs, adjective-rich, manufactured FX, episode on Hubbard and Scientology! At least give us a fact or two other than “Hubbard lived in this house!”
    Oh, zoweee!


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.