Forces of Nature

Published on 16th March 2018 by

Forces of Nature is a five part 2016 BBC series presented by television scientist Professor Brian Cox, it sees Cox visit various areas of natural beauty in the world and explains how these beautiful places were created as the result of just a handful of natural forces.

We have all four episodes of the series available to watch here on Documentary Vine, navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. You will also find links to watch Cox’s four previous major BBC series below.

Episode List

Watch Other Series


A companion book co-authored by Cox was published to accompany the series, also titled Forces of Nature. The book became a Sunday Times Bestseller and is available to purchase in hardcover, paperback, and kindle editions.

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.