Danny Dyer’s Deadliest Men (Series 1)

Published on 8th August 2017 by

A television documentary series which sees Danny Dyer travel across the United Kingdom to meet various underworld figures who have developed a reputation for being hard men or are feared for some reason. The series was broadcast on the cable station Bravo.

Series 1 consists of eight 43 minute long episodes and was broadcast in 2008. We have all eight episodes available to watch here on Documentary Vine, navigate between them via the numbered tabs beneath the video player or by using the episode link list below. In 2009 the show returned for a second series (not currently available to watch on Documentary Vine).

Episode List

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.