Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura (Season 2)

Published on 28th September 2017 by

Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura is a television series hosted by former wrestler and politician Jesse Ventura which ran for three seasons between 2009 and 2012 before being cancelled in 2013. In each episode Ventura and a group of investigators examine a common popular conspiracy theory on a range of varied subjects such as  common theories about September 11th, predictions that the world will end in 2012, and the assassination of John F. Kennedy.

The second season was aired in 2010 and consists of eight 43 minute long episodes, all of which can be watched here on Documentary Vine. Navigate between the episodes using the numbered tabs beneath the video player or via the episode link list below. When you have finished watching move on to season three.

Episode List

Navigate Seasons

Year Category Tag

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.